Our leaders and board are motivated to see teens in every community flourish.


Our leaders and board are motivated to see teens in every community flourish.

Board of Directors




Dave Mortensen

President & Co-Founder, Anytime Fitness


Bruce Locklear

Interim Head of School, New Life Academy


Kari Palmer

Senior Director Creative


Jim Kolar (retired)

Greater Chicago Market, Managing Partner PricewaterhouseCoopers LLC


Joe Bauer

Chief Revenue Officer, Tradition Capital Bank

Tim Clark

President & CEO, TreeHouse

Joe Dunsmore

Former Chairman, President & CEO, Digi International, Inc.

Roy Ferber

Business Consultant

Jan Gniffke

Community Volunteer

Nichol Higdon

Vice President of Finance and Operations, McKnight Foundation

Art Howard

Vice President, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion, Wiley

Mattie Kim

Associate, Jones Day

Andrew King

Principal, Riverbridge Partners

Aaron Lynch

Connections Pastor, Pursuit Community Church

Gift Matemba Mutasa

Chief Marketing and Sales Officer, Benedictine Health Systems

David Myles

Life Groups and Leader Development Pastor, New Hope Church

Julie Nelson

Anchor/Reporter, KARE11

Maggee Nelson

Vice President and Executive Recruiter, CohenTaylor Executive Search Services

Kari Palmer

Marketing Director, Schuler Shoes

Steven Spears

Senior Vice President, Twin Cities Community Banking, Bremer Bank

Rich Stanek

Former Hennepin County Sheriff

Natasha Stepka, MSW, LICSW

Mental Health Consultant, Mental Health Therapist, Allina Health

Mark Thompson

Chief Manager & CIO, Riverbridge Partners LLC


Tim Clark

President & CEO

Marita Albinson

Director of Marketing & Communications

Trish Bjorklund

Chief of Staff

Molly Boyum

Senior Director of Strategic Development

Rochelle Hayes

Human Resources Manager

Bea Mulawarman

Vice President of Finance

Marcus Peterson

Vice President of Training & Network Engagement

Ash San Filippo

Vice President of Strategic Expansion & Technology

Angela Shultis

Vice President of Directly Operated Sites & Community Engagement